Special Teams Award

The Special Teams aware is earned by the player that has the most impact while on Special Teams.


Player Year
Ryan Samuels 2009
Ryan Samuels 2010
Keith Phelps 2011
Morgan Whitehead & Chris Fountain 2012
Tony Barnett 2013
Brandon Latney 2014
Joey Hildebrand 2015
Jonathan Kim & Kahwon Davis 2016
Jonathan Kim 2017